Before I stumbled across Ed Banger I used to be an avid follower of all bands and artists linked to Kitsuné Records, Digitalism being one of them. So when i found out that Digitalism were mixing the new Compilation Album, I shed a little white tear of joy.

I've just found the tracklisting and can say that I'm ecstatic to see many of my favourite artists featured (Holy Ghost, Shadowdancer, Zongamin to name a few). Below i am including the full tracklisting and the usual Mini Mix that is released with every new Kitsuné Compilation.

Full Tracklist

01 Mawkish - Baba
02 Muscles - Sweaty (Shazam Rmx )
03 Zongamin - Tunnel Music
04 Hercules & Love Affair - Raise Me Up
05 Holy Ghost - Hold On
06 Zombie Nation - Filter Jerks
07 The Human League - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Original dub)
08 Shadowdancer - Cowbois / with Spank Rock - Put That Pussy On Me (A Capella)
09 Digitalism - The Pulse (Der Die Das Rmx )
10 Midnight Juggernauts - Ending Of An Era
11 The Jonzon Crew - Space Cow Boy
12 I Sream Ice Ccream - Closing Time Closing In
13 Siriusmo - Diskoding
14 Calvin Harris - Colours
15 The Presets - Yippiyo Ya
16 Hey Today ! - If I Was Wonder
17 Hot Chip - Shake A Fist
18 The Kills - Cheap And Cheerful
19 The B 52 - Funplex (CSS Extended remix)
20 Proxy - Dance in Dark
21 Decalicious - La Favière 76 ( Larz Chapter remix)
22 In Flagranti - Business Acumen
23 Late Of The Pier - The Bears Are Coming (Metronomy remix)
24 WhoMadeWho - The Plot
25 Digitalism - Echoes ( Digitalism's Underwater Sonar Club mix)

Click picture above to download the Mini Mix for FREE from Mediafire.

Digitalism can be found at their Myspace and their Official Site.

Comments for this entry


GETDOWNORDIE 2012. All rights reserved.