We have a new double addition to the GETDOWNORDIE crew. Going by the name of GO†HS, not much is known about the duo. All we know is that they were born amidst hellfire and bass lines and that they never say no to a debaucherous party. 'CUT 1' is the first in a series of mixes from the dark duo. Featuring a coffin load of the hardest Electro and Techno known to man and devil alike. Prepare to get dark, disillusioned and positively suicidal.

GO†HS are here and they're going to show you a whole new type of pain. Listen to the mix below and then download it...if you dare. The end is nigh...and I think these guys might be the cause...


1. The Ultimate (feat. Boys Noize) - Feadz
2. Greel – SebastiAn
3. Extreme Compote - Brodinski, Djedjotronic, Noob & Harvard Bass
4. Thomas – PUZIQUE
5. The Cricket Scores (Original Mix) - Boy 8-Bit
6. The Riddler (Original Mix) - Felix Cartal
7. Death Suite (Erol Alkan Edit) - Erol Alkan & Boys Noize
8. Saturday (Original Mix) - Boys Noize & Housemeister
9. Breakin' (Original Mix) - Strip Steve
10. The Wall (Original Mix) - Secret Smile
11. Swagger (The Eleven Remix) - Dem Slackers
12. Beards Again - MSTRKRFT

Download (Hosted on Mediafire)


Comments for this entry


GETDOWNORDIE 2012. All rights reserved.