This will be the last Dancefloor Weaponry post for a while folks. Mainly due to the fact that as of next month, the Summer of Blood will be starting again. Fret not fair readers, DW will return in the Autumn.

Today however, we're bringing you the BASS. Tracks from Calvin Harris, John Dahlback, Kansas (yes, THAT Kansas), The Living Graham Bond and Slap in the Bass. On the remixes we've got Gold Top, Neki Stranac, OHHNO!, Tomb Crew and Valency & Zuology. Each track absolutely incredible. We highly recommend the OHHNO! remix of 'Kairo' as well as the Gold Top remix of 'Bounce'. Each track is 320 this time around folks so no complaints.

P.S. Check the brilliant new mix from Mightyfools below the downloads section. It's full of Summer bangers and it'll be perfect for the weekend. Peace.

* * *


1. Arno Cost - Daft Punk & Stardust Rework
2. Viro & Rob Analyze - Limelight (TJR Remix)
3. Funkin Matt - Anywhere (Mightyfools Edit)
4. Dynasty - Slow Down
5. Momma's Boy - Give It Up
6. Deep Dish - Dreams (Axwell Remix)
7. Pony Pony Run Run - Hey You (Tom Staar Remix) (Mightyfools Edit)
8. Napt - Emotion Part 1
9. Dr Gonzo - Bust Em Up
10. Donaeo - I'm Fly (Redlight Remix) (Mightyfools Edit)
11. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
12. Bart B More - Traction
13. Hey Today! - Minor (Para One Remix)
14. Mightyfools - World Tour (TJR Remix)
15. Mightyfools - World Tour
16. Dada Life - Fight Club Is Closed
17. Mumbai Science - Lotus
18. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Feedback (Mightyfools Edit)
19. Kraymer - Kiss My Grass
20. The Loops Of Fury - I Need
21. Ginuwine (feat. Missy Elliot & Timbaland) - Get Involved (Herve & Adam F Remix)
22. TAI & Felix Da Housecat - Tai Felix
23. Little Dragon - Twice

Comments for this entry


GETDOWNORDIE 2012. All rights reserved.