SOMETHING SPECIAL THIS WAY COMES. Today we have an exclusive mix from our good friend The Eleven. Just under forty minutes of the freshest new quirky techno tracks. If you dance your way through until the end of the mix, you'll be treated to an exclusive first listen of The Elevens brand new single.

Check out the mix below and then grab it from the downloads section. If you're not dancing to this then you're a fool and deserve to be killed with fire.


1. Prince Club - IceT
2. TWR72 - Paradox
3. AC Slater - Believe Me (Botnek Remix)
4. NT89 - Lyfe
5. John Roman - War Drums
6. Nick Fourteen - What Is Techno
7. Djedjotronic - Bugle
8. TWR72 - Impulse
9. No Body - Les Go (The Eleven Remix)
10. Jan Driver - KoKo
11. ZZT - Vulkan Alarm!
12. The Eleven - ???

Download (Hosted on Mediafire)

   GETDOWNORDIE & The Eleven Present: The Dancing By Numbers Mix by GETDOWNORDIE

Comments for this entry


GETDOWNORDIE 2012. All rights reserved.