Hey folks. I've finally recovered from the weekends antics so it's back to the bloggers grindstone I go. I've been meaning to do a monthly chart for a while now. Some tracks are downloadable so go ahead and grab them.

1. Jonas Rathsman - Tobago
2. Clouds - Articles (Ego Troopers Remix)
3. Dubbel Dutch - Hymn
4. Autokratz - Heart Attack Man (Night Symmetry Remix)
5. DJ Falcon & Thomas Bangalter - Together (NAPT Mix) -
6. Coma - Total DLY
7. Mr. Oizo - Douche Beat
8. Outkast - Unhappy (Deebs' Dreary Dayz Rework) -
9. Dusty Kid - Chentu Mizas
10. Fred Falke - Chicago (feat. Teff Ballmert)

Comments for this entry


GETDOWNORDIE 2012. All rights reserved.