We've got another new artist for you all to watch in 2012. Duo Synchron are an electro-house two-piece from Hamburg, Germany who have already had a joint EP release on OMGITM! alongside Dirty Disco Youth (after remixing his track 'Love') and their latest work, the 'Closer' EP has just hit the digital stores (purchase it from Beatport NOW). Featuring two original tracks, a remix by Nite and TWO (yes, TWO) remixes from Dirty Disco Youth, this is a package for any fan of epic build-ups and pretty bass-lines. As I said earlier, keep an eye out and an ear to the ground, these guys are going to make some waves this year.

Their latest mix is also crammed full of feel-good party tunes. This'll be perfect listening in preparation for the weekend. Grab it from the Soundcloud player below the track-list.

* * *

1. Riton - Darkplace 
2. Nicky Romero - Camorra
3. Calvin Harris - Bounce (Michael Woods Remix) 
4. Ferry Corsten - Check it out (Bassjackers Remix) 
5. Hardwell - Cobra (Official Energy Anthem 2012) 
6. Alex Guesta, Smhpk - Time Warp (Alex Guesta Mix) 
7. Hardwell & Joeysuki - Munster
8. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version) 
9. Moby - After (Tommy Trash Extended Mix) 
10. Tiesto - Maximal Crazy (Bassjackers Remix) 
11. Swanky Tunes & Hardrocksofa - Wanna Be Your Dog
12. Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do
13. Mx Frtna - Rubdown

Comments for this entry


GETDOWNORDIE 2012. All rights reserved.